Northcrest/Kelly's Vipers (Kelly), U18 HL (Sault Major Hockey)

Standings
TeamPts
North Channel Lightning27-0-256
Apex Concrete Pumping (Frenette)11-11-729
Northcrest/Kelly's Vipers (Kelly)8-13-622
Mrs. B's Bruins (Trainor)0-22-55
View Full Standings

Other League Games

  • Recent (4)
    -- Mon, Feb 26 --
    U18 HL | Regular Season
    8:00PM
    Northcrest/Kelly's Vipers (Kelly)
    1-7
    North Channel Lightning
    GFL Memorial Gardens
    -- Thu, Feb 22 --
    U18 HL | Regular Season
    8:00PM
    Apex Concrete Pumping (Frenette)
    1-6
    North Channel Lightning
    GFL Memorial Gardens
    -- Wed, Feb 21 --
    U18 HL | Regular Season
    9:00PM
    North Channel Lightning
    2-1
    Apex Concrete Pumping (Frenette)
    John Rhodes rink 2
    -- Tue, Feb 20 --
    U18 HL | Regular Season
    9:30PM
    Mrs. B's Bruins (Trainor)
    1-8
    Northcrest/Kelly's Vipers (Kelly)
    GFL Memorial Gardens
  • Today (1)
    -- Tue, Feb 27 --
    U18 HL | Regular Season
    8:00PM
    Apex Concrete Pumping (Frenette)
    @
    Mrs. B's Bruins (Trainor)
    GFL Memorial Gardens
  • Upcoming (2)
    -- Thu, Feb 29 --
    U18 HL | Regular Season
    9:30PM
    Mrs. B's Bruins (Trainor)
    @
    Northcrest/Kelly's Vipers (Kelly)
    GFL Memorial Gardens
    -- Sun, Mar 03 --
    U18 HL | Regular Season
    7:30PM
    Northcrest/Kelly's Vipers (Kelly)
    @
    North Channel Lightning
    GFL Memorial Gardens
Team Record
2023-2024
Upcoming Games
Feb
29
Thu
Northcrest/Kelly's Vipers (Kelly)
9:30 PM
vs Mrs. B's Bruins (Trainor)U18HL-39
GFL Memorial Gardens
Mar
03
Sun
Northcrest/Kelly's Vipers (Kelly)
7:30 PM
@ North Channel LightningU18HL-34
GFL Memorial Gardens
Mar
06
Wed
Northcrest/Kelly's Vipers (Kelly)
9:00 PM
vs Mrs. B's Bruins (Trainor)U18HL-51
John Rhodes rink 2
No events for Tue, Feb 27, 2024
No events for Wed, Feb 28, 2024
No events for Fri, Mar 01, 2024
No events for Sat, Mar 02, 2024