Soo Thunder (Pearson), U15 A (Sault Major Hockey)

Standings
TeamPts
SK Steel (Buzanko)13-6-935
WirelessCom Winterhawks (Buck)14-8-634
Soo Thunder (Pearson)7-12-822
Sault Blackhawks (Sepkowski)8-16-521
View Full Standings

Other League Games

  • Recent (5)
    -- Sun, Mar 03 --
    U15 A | Regular Season
    3:00PM
    SK Steel (Buzanko)
    1-0
    WirelessCom Winterhawks (Buck)
    John Rhodes rink 2
    -- Sat, Mar 02 --
    U15 A | Regular Season
    3:30PM
    Sault Blackhawks (Sepkowski)
    3-5
    Soo Thunder (Pearson)
    GFL Memorial Gardens
    -- Fri, Mar 01 --
    U15 A | Regular Season
    7:30PM
    WirelessCom Winterhawks (Buck)
    2-2
    Sault Blackhawks (Sepkowski)
    Rankin arena
    -- Thu, Feb 29 --
    U15 A | Regular Season
    8:00PM
    WirelessCom Winterhawks (Buck)
    4-2
    Soo Thunder (Pearson)
    GFL Memorial Gardens
    -- Mon, Feb 26 --
    U15 A | Regular Season
    6:30PM
    SK Steel (Buzanko)
    2-2
    Soo Thunder (Pearson)
    GFL Memorial Gardens
  • Today (1)
    -- Mon, Mar 04 --
    U15 A | Regular Season
    8:00PM
    Soo Thunder (Pearson)
    @
    SK Steel (Buzanko)
    GFL Memorial Gardens
  • Upcoming (3)
    -- Wed, Mar 06 --
    U15 A | Regular Season
    7:30PM
    WirelessCom Winterhawks (Buck)
    @
    Soo Thunder (Pearson)
    John Rhodes rink 2
    -- Thu, Mar 07 --
    U15 A | Regular Season
    9:00PM
    Sault Blackhawks (Sepkowski)
    @
    WirelessCom Winterhawks (Buck)
    GFL Memorial Gardens
    -- Fri, Mar 08 --
    U15 A | Regular Season
    7:30PM
    SK Steel (Buzanko)
    @
    Soo Thunder (Pearson)
    Rankin arena
Team Record
2023-2024
Upcoming Games
Mar
04
Mon
Soo Thunder (Pearson)
8:00 PM
@ SK Steel (Buzanko)U15A-45
GFL Memorial Gardens
Mar
06
Wed
Soo Thunder (Pearson)
7:30 PM
vs WirelessCom Winterhawks (Buck)U15A-54
John Rhodes rink 2
Mar
08
Fri
Soo Thunder (Pearson)
7:30 PM
vs SK Steel (Buzanko)U15A-27
Rankin arena
No events for Tue, Mar 05, 2024
No events for Thu, Mar 07, 2024