Sault Bantam Minor AA Hockey Club, News, BANTAM MINOR AA Sault Reps, 2019-2020 (Sault Major Hockey)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
PrintNews Article
Sault Bantam Minor AA Hockey Club
Submitted By Sault Major Hockey Association on Tuesday, August 20, 2019
The Bantam Minor AA hockey team has completed its selections for the 2019-20 hockey season.  

The coaching staff would like to thank all the players for their hard work at the tryouts. 

The team selection this year was a very difficult one. 

For those that were not successful in being selected this season, please do not be discouraged! Keep determined, keep striving and working hard and your goals will be in sight! 

 Congratulations to the following players who will make up the 2019-2020 Bantam Minor AA hockey club. 

A.J. Borrelli
Grant Mathewson
Christian Sartor
Evan Roach
Cam Hernden
Brayden Luzzi
Noah Divalentin
Brett Wilson
Danny Guzzo
Cole Cond
Gabe Palumbo
Jack McPherson
Rowan Wyslocky
Landon Jones
Jacob Briffett
Jacob Smith
Wyatt Leblanc

This article has been viewed 699 times.
View Another Team
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Other Recent Articles
No other articles submitted
Printed from on Tuesday, May 26, 2020 at 1:25 PM