U10AA SOO JR. GREYHOUNDS ROSTER for 2023-24, News (Sault Major Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Photo Not Found
Submitted By Angel Barbisan on Wed 05 17, 23
The coaching staff would like to thank all the players who attended tryouts over the past few days.  There were some very difficult decisions and proud of the effort each player put forth. 

The players making up the U10AA Soo Jr. Greyhounds for the 2023-24 season are as follows:

Ty Arbour
Hunter McMillan
Cody Mullin
Theo Maguire
Lincoln Rennison
Jack Caicco
Bradely Sawruk
Randall Maione
Kaden Schummer
Charlie Truman
Maverick Dahl
Reed Keating
Carson Nadon
Nate Van Ballegooie
Mason Viens
Jack Gour
Cole Suurna

Good luck to all players.
This article has been viewed 1252 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from saultmajorhockey.ca on Monday, June 5, 2023 at 1:21 PM