U18AA/A ROSTERS, News (Sault Major Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Photo Not Found
Submitted By Angel Barbisan on Thu 10 07, 21
The coaches in the U18AA/A division would like to thank all of the players that attended the draft games for this division.  The decisions were difficult. 

The U18AA/A Draft was held this evening and we would like to congratulate the following players that make up the 3 teams in this division.

Coach: Jamie Greco Coach: Jim Bresnahan
Casey Keegan Caicco Brayden
Clark Aidan Corriveau Andric
Dugas Camden Doucette Carter
Fuselli Noah Fabri Devin
Juma Kiran Fisher Kaiden
Kilby Mitchell Grawbarger Caden
Kleist Brody Hernden Cameron
McKee Thomas Kensit-Uhlman Cooper
Nadon Kaedon Matthews Christian
Rushton Parker Metcalfe Jack
Stevens Jeffery Murray Brent
Sutherland Joey Rossetto Troy
Talvitie Matthew Ryan Oscar
Talvitie Nicholas Tanner Jacob
Webb Warren Venneri Luca
Young Carter Zelonko Aven

Coach: Ben Boudreau
Battocchio Mason
Belleau Aidan
Carchidi Ethan
Chong Mikael
Corbett Domanick
Daynard Owen
Forbes Michael
Forsey Matthew
Mattalo Montana
Morgan Maxwell
Mousseau Keyton
Nolan Alexandra
Sawchyn Ashton
Sawchyn Lilliana
Walker Kristofer
Willet-Schryer Liam
Wyslocky Rowan

This article has been viewed 3051 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from saultmajorhockey.ca on Wednesday, May 25, 2022 at 2:24 AM