U15AA TRYOUTS, News (Sault Major Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Photo Not Found
Submitted By Angel Barbisan on Sat 09 18, 21
The coaching staff would like to thank all the players that have attended the U15AA tryouts so far.  

We ask that the following players attend the final tryout on Sunday September 19, 2021 from 12:30pm-1:30pm @ JR 2

Holden Edwards
Koen Kurylo
Colton Greene
Nathan Morin
Jaron Elie
Connor Breault
Callum Petersen
Nate Maguire
Riley Orris
Will Sayers
Ethan Agawa
Sam Caruso
Jagur Vommaro
Ethan Lortie
Caleb Walker
Nolan Wilding
Topher Barsanti
Nick Dearing
Carter McClelland
Don Hernden
Laake Oneil
Fernando Corral Lara
Ryder Magee Marenger
Stone Shaughnessy
Cash Rowswell
Jacob Nelson
Preston Miller
Carter Huckson
Rocco Gioia
Chase Socchia
Luukas Keranen
Lucas Chiarot
Owen Brown
Logan Dearing
This article has been viewed 1635 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from saultmajorhockey.ca on Wednesday, May 25, 2022 at 2:20 AM