U12AAA SOO JR. GREYHOUNDS ROSTER, News (Sault Major Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Photo Not Found
Submitted By Angel Barbisan on Sun 09 12, 21
The staff would like to congratulate the following players.  Thank you to all of the players who attended.  Best of luck this season. 

Cole Guizzetti 

Eli Chapman

Rocco Dos Reis 

Colin Kennedy 

David Franchella 

Haylee Proulx 

Ben McKinlay 

Reegan DeZordo 

Jakson Carroll 

Mateo Muto 

Caelen  Hogan 

Logan Watson 

Ashton Neufeld 

Carter Wreggitt 

Bryson Palahnuk 

Levi Inch 

Noah Jylha

This article has been viewed 1882 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from saultmajorhockey.ca on Monday, July 4, 2022 at 5:28 PM