U18 AAA Soo Jr Greyhound roster, News (Sault Major Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Photo Not Found
U18 AAA Soo Jr Greyhound roster
Submitted By Mike Creedon on Fri 11 20, 20
Thanks to everyone that skated during the evaluation skates, the following players make up the U18 AAA Soo Jr Greyhounds roster.  A thanks goes out to all the players that worked so hard during the evaluations, you made the decision very tough.

Noah Aboflan
Adam Barone
Michael Beltrano
Daniel Bumbacco
Connor Chow Lynn
Kolby Fellinger
Austin Fellinger
Cooper Foster
Sam Lake
Carter Lidstone
Calem Mangone
Noah Metivier
Lincoln Moore
Adrian O'Dell
Carmine Perna
Stephen Pszeniczny
Terry See
Theo Smith
Creo Solomon
Luca Spadafora
Sam Verbonac
Gabe Zimbaro

Jamie Henderson
Head Coach
Soo Jr Greyhounds U18
705 256-3606

This article has been viewed 3053 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from saultmajorhockey.ca on Wednesday, May 25, 2022 at 2:39 AM