News Article
News Article Image
Apr 28, 2024 | Angel Barbisan | 1978 views
We extend our sincere gratitude to each of you for your participation in the tryouts for the U15AAA Soo Jr Greyhounds. Your dedication, skills, and sportsmanship were truly commendable throughout the selection process.

We understand the hard work and commitment it takes to prepare for tryouts, and we were impressed by the level of talent and determination displayed by all of you. Your passion for the game is evident, and it's clear that each of you has a bright future in hockey.

After careful consideration, we are pleased to announce the players who have been selected to join the U15AAA Soo Jr Greyhounds hockey team:

  • Max Bumbacco
  • Ethan Cress
  • Reegan DeZordo
  • Rocco Dos Reis
  • Bailey Fitzpatrick
  • David Francella
  • Preston Gioia
  • Max Gordon
  • Gage Guzzo
  • Levi Inch
  • Noah Jylha
  • Ben Mckinley
  • Simon McLean
  • Mateo Muto
  • Ashton Neufeld
  • Bryson Palahnuk
  • Logan Watson

Congratulations to each of you on earning a spot on the team! Your hard work and dedication have paid off, and we look forward to seeing you represent the Soo Jr Greyhounds with pride on the ice.

To those who did not make the team this time, please know that the decision was incredibly difficult, and we appreciate the effort and passion you demonstrated during tryouts. We encourage you to keep pursuing your hockey dreams and to never give up on your goals.

Thank you once again to all the players, parents, and coaches for their support and commitment to the U15AAA Soo Jr Greyhounds hockey program. We are excited for the upcoming season and the opportunity to grow and succeed together as a team.

Congratulations to the new members of the U15AAA Soo Jr Greyhounds, and best wishes to everyone for a successful season ahead!