MIDGET AA/A DRAFT TEAMS, News (Sault Major Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Submitted By Angel Barbisan on Thursday, September 7, 2017
The following are the draft teams for the upcoming Midget AA/A draft games.  Any inquires may be directed to [email protected]

DRAFT TEAM  #1                       DRAFT TEAM  #2

Ethan Cooke Kyle Rosenfield
Nathan Mezzomo Casey Milligan
Daniel Ferlaino Robert Guzzo
Jaden Ryyppo Trenton Carter
Riccardo DiTommaso Joshua Filion
Tyrel Smith Draydon Taylor
ethan poirier Christian Alfano
Brett Deschene Spencer Dupuis
Jeremy Greco Walker Gregoire
Angus Milne Owen Nicholson
Daniel Carricato Davis Fleming
Caleb Beaulieu Joshua Cadamuro
Tristan Brown Kyle Finateri
Tristan Sacchetta Kaitlyn Dickie
Christopher Stoneman Sean Zago

DRAFT TEAM  #3                           DRAFT TEAM 

Evan Sicoli Maverick Beitz
Aaron Mills Adam Tassone
Hunter Lambert-Mousseau Logan Latoski
Michael Clark Aiden Lawrence
Jack Jeffery Brianna Marchand
Tyler Thomlinson Isaac Wildman
Nathan Archer Kyle Birch
Michael Eadie Mitchell Findlay
Thomas Halcrow Dustin Jackson
Noah Obrien Mitchell Parr
Jaden Grenier Mercier Jakob Innes
       Caden Caputo
Jamie Kennedy STEWART Christian Smith
Cameron Slater Mathew  Boston
Keenan Martin Trevor Renard
Ethan Belleau Blaine Bailey

DRAFT TEAM  #5                         DRAFT TEAM  #6

Alex Bertrand Nate Collins
William Lesage-Belleau Chase Southwind
Kadin Parker Ty Petingalo
Joshua Ratcliff Brody Dinsmore
Jeff Merena Matthew Morissette
Joseph Hocevar Quentin Jones
Ethan Bryson Jeffery Conley
Dylan Forsyth Nick Fowler
Jordan Labreche Sonny Lefebvre
Hunter Rancourt Max Robert
Brandon Nadon Brandon Southwind
John Sewell Madison Millette
Odyssey Hopkin Spencer Pezzutto
Matthew Breckenridge Brennan Fisher

DRAFT TEAM  #7                       DRAFT TEAM  #8

Anthony DeLorenzi Jackson Martin
Michael Barone Donovan Cooper
Anthony Principe Braedon Rosso
Everett Webkamigad Jacob Desjardins
Bracen Pine Drew Randa
Dylan Monico Adam Pero
Thomas Cormier Austin Croft
Brandon Frees Dylan Giuliano
Montana Lewis Connor Malmloff
Cole Tasz David Van Den Diepstraten
Micheal Bailey Tyler Barban
Nicholas Purnis Robert Boissoneau
Daniel Calvano
David Kowalyk
Tobias  Chong Thomas Martin

This article has been viewed 2354 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 06
    Listed below are the dates for the year end Award Banquets: TUESDAY APRIL 3RD, 2018:                 ATOM / PEE WEE TUESDAY APRIL 24TH, 2018:               AAA BANTAM, AAA MIDGET, MIDGET AA/A WEDNESDAY APRIL 25TH, 2018:          MIDGET ...
  • 21
    The Northern Ontario Hockey Association will be hosting a Trainers Certification Program (HTCP) Level III Clinic on Saturday, May 12, 2018 in North Bay.   The HTCP Level III Clinic is an advanced program, providing the participant the opportunity ...
  • 08
    About the Program: The Ontario Hockey Federation (OHF) Bursary Program was introduced in 1997 to recognize and reward dedication in education and hockey. The program provides financial assistance to registered OHF participants to offset the cost ...
  • 30
    Recap from November 25, 2017 Sault Major Hockey 50/50 Draw winning ticket #N199047 Prize amount: $3777.50 To claim prize, contact John Carlson, at Sault Major Hockey:  705 759-2993
  • 22
    Sault Major Hockey Association (SMHA), in cooperation with the Soo Pee Wee Hockey League (SPWHL), is currently accepting AAA and AA coaching applications for the following teams for the 2018-19 hockey season.
  • 03
    What a way to welcome in the New Year! On a night where the Greyhounds continued their winning ways, downing Guelph in a shoot-out, the winner of the 50-50 draw at this Dec. 30th game, took home an all-time high jackpot of ...
  • 03
    HOCKEY TEAMS, Once again, instead of charging a door fee we are asking that team/parents/spectators bring a donation of non perishable food/items to help with populating the shelves at St. Vincent's place.  Please bring the items ...
  • 27
    November 25, 2017 Sault Major Hockey 50/50 Draw winning ticket #N199047 Prize amount: $3777.50 To claim prize, contact John Carlson, at Sault Major Hockey 705 759-2993
Printed from saultmajorhockey.ca on Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 9:24 AM