BAA DRAFT TEAMS, News (Sault Major Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Submitted By Angel Barbisan on Sunday, September 3, 2017
The following are the draft teams for the upcoming Bantam AA draft games.  Any inquires may be directed to [email protected]

Draft Team #1             Draft Team #2

Aidan Hill Adam Barone
Camden Dugas Tyler Currie
Conner Gray Colby Greco
Andrew Miller Brett Nystedt
Connor Zack Isaac Bennett
Carson Barnes Adam Biron
Jersey Belleau Damon Dubas
Caden Drover Nathan Keranen
Maxim Kari Kaeden Laitinen
Ashton Lemieux Braydon Nystedt
Brett Morgan Dillon Ritchie
Patrick Sarlo Théo Smith
Ronan Provenzano    Kurtis Deubel-Glave
Kaiden Fisher   Adam  Morgenstern
Daniel Rouillard Carson Callahan
Jacob Brown Kris Walker

Draft Team #3                     Draft Team #4

Kadin Belleau Scott Blanchard
Michael Beltrano Colton Fata
Mason Chitaroni Evan Johnson
Johnny Ivic Cole Ouimette
Colton Oliverio Greg Polnick
Michael Berlingieri Tyler Birch
Kaden Dundas Neil Boyer
Carter Gallivan Gavin Dupuis
Jakob Kovacs Blake Gardiner
Ethan Novello Samuel Lake
Carter Oshelski Carter Benka
Aidan Robidoux Malcolm Robere-McGugan
DeShaun Thibault Logan Vanderburg
Keegan Casey Kaedan Nadon
Kalevi  Karhi
Nicholas  Dewar
Samuel Crowell Connor  Simms

Draft Team #5                            Draft Team #6

Nicholas Gerrie Noah Case
Landon Assiginack Tyson Culina
Kyler Brown Tristan Krezek
Matthew Malcolm Lucas Marano
Luca Spadafora Connor Toms
Ken Belanger Carmen Caputo
Daniel Bumbaco Creo Solomon
Cody Grawbarger Ryder Hopkins
Landon Young-Evans Eben Leadbetter
Lucas Malcolm Anthony Mannarino
Calem Mangone Montana Mattalo
Christian Omollo Nathan Palmer
Roman Vecchio Brandon Vecchio
Logan  Lavoy      
Gabriel  Weir   David  Skinner-Billingsley
Michael Flumian Matthew Gagne

Draft Team #7                   Draft Team #8

Noah DeLorenzi Noah Fuselli
Bryan Fenlon Connor Lanteigne
Joel Lamoureux Wyatt MacLachlan
Denziel Mornix Luke Scornaienchi
Hunter Wardell Owen Watson
Noah Clayton Tyson Doucette
Tristan Dufour Michael Forbes
Matthew Gruyters Isaac Inch
Devin Mauro James Matthew
Griffin May Braedan Miller
Ty Palumbo Gavin Pine
Jordan Cliffe David Grexton
Connor Wilson Jesse Eaton
Carter  Ambeault   Daniel  Hazelton
Noah Metivier Joel Belec

This article has been viewed 3621 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 06
    Listed below are the dates for the year end Award Banquets: TUESDAY APRIL 3RD, 2018:                 ATOM / PEE WEE TUESDAY APRIL 24TH, 2018:               AAA BANTAM, AAA MIDGET, MIDGET AA/A WEDNESDAY APRIL 25TH, 2018:          MIDGET ...
  • 21
    The Northern Ontario Hockey Association will be hosting a Trainers Certification Program (HTCP) Level III Clinic on Saturday, May 12, 2018 in North Bay.   The HTCP Level III Clinic is an advanced program, providing the participant the opportunity ...
  • 08
    About the Program: The Ontario Hockey Federation (OHF) Bursary Program was introduced in 1997 to recognize and reward dedication in education and hockey. The program provides financial assistance to registered OHF participants to offset the cost ...
  • 30
    Recap from November 25, 2017 Sault Major Hockey 50/50 Draw winning ticket #N199047 Prize amount: $3777.50 To claim prize, contact John Carlson, at Sault Major Hockey:  705 759-2993
  • 22
    Sault Major Hockey Association (SMHA), in cooperation with the Soo Pee Wee Hockey League (SPWHL), is currently accepting AAA and AA coaching applications for the following teams for the 2018-19 hockey season.
  • 03
    What a way to welcome in the New Year! On a night where the Greyhounds continued their winning ways, downing Guelph in a shoot-out, the winner of the 50-50 draw at this Dec. 30th game, took home an all-time high jackpot of ...
  • 03
    HOCKEY TEAMS, Once again, instead of charging a door fee we are asking that team/parents/spectators bring a donation of non perishable food/items to help with populating the shelves at St. Vincent's place.  Please bring the items ...
  • 27
    November 25, 2017 Sault Major Hockey 50/50 Draw winning ticket #N199047 Prize amount: $3777.50 To claim prize, contact John Carlson, at Sault Major Hockey 705 759-2993
Printed from on Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 9:25 AM